Community Preservation Committee

Home  >  Departments  >  Town Clerk  >  Meeting Minutes  >  Community Preservation Committee

Community Preservation Committee Meetings are held the first Wednesday each month (unless otherwise posted) at 7:30 in the Norfolk Town Hall

Committee Appointees

Committee Chair Cyndi Andrade
Committee Co-Chair Paul Terrio
Committee Clark Betsey Whitney
Precinct 1 Bob Paschke
Precinct 2
Paul Terrio
Precinct 3
Cyndi Andrade
At Large Member Peter Diamond
Conservation Commission David Turi
Historical Commission Betsey Whitney
Housing Authority Betty Lehan
Planning Board Gregg Damiano
Recreation Commission Brendan Carty
Administrator Michele Thoener