Tri-County School Building Project Vote

Special Election - October 24th - Tri-County building project.

The 11 towns: Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Norfolk, North Attleboro, Plainville, Seekonk, Sherborn, Walpole and Wrentham. will be holding a special election on October 24th for a vote on Tri-County building a new school. The hours of the election will be 12pm - 8pm. All towns included in this vote are required by law to hold the same voting hours. The estimated tax impact is posted on my webpage. For more information on the project please click on this link:

Tri County Building Project Assumptions Schematic Design Phase (1)